forbot
+38 (050) 377-08-07
  • Zahid agromiks, ChP
  • Products catalog
  • Hamekozim
Hamekozim
  • Hamekozim

Hamekozim

In stock | Wholesale and retail
120 UAH
Wholesale: 120 UAH from 25 kg.
Description

Enzymes (enzymes) – group of medicines of various range of the action directed to increase in comprehensibility of the forages containing plokhoperevarivayemy components (   treat such sterns: barley, rye, podsolnechnikovy meal, oats, bean, bran and some other forages  of a phytogenesis. The above-stated forages have the considerable content of cellulose (cellulose) or polysaccharides ( generally cakes), and also a beta – glucans (barley, oats, wheat, bran) increasing viscosity of forages and reducing efficiency of their use. Enzymes have big activity therefore they are included in compound feeds in small amounts (500 – 1000 g/t of compound feed)

Conclusion: Input of enzymes in  low-energy forages  is economic as it increases power value grain, bean  , etc. forages  of a phytogenesis and   at the same time allows to reduce input in the recipe of KK  of more expensive  power sources, such as corn. At balance of KK on power and nutritional value  taking into account  enzyme input  the structure of KK   is 10% cheaper.

Enzymes (enzymes) – group of medicines of various range of the action directed to increase in comprehensibility of the forages containing plokhoperevarivayemy components (   treat such sterns: barley, rye, podsolnechnikovy meal, oats, bean, bran and some other forages  of a phytogenesis. The above-stated forages have the considerable content of cellulose (cellulose) or polysaccharides ( generally cakes), and also a beta – glucans (barley, oats, wheat, bran) increasing viscosity of forages and reducing efficiency of their use. Enzymes have big activity therefore they are included in compound feeds in small amounts (500 – 1000 g/t of compound feed)

Conclusion: Input of enzymes in  low-energy forages  is economic as it increases power value grain, bean  , etc. forages  of a phytogenesis and   at the same time allows to reduce input in the recipe of KK  of more expensive  power sources, such as corn. At balance of KK on power and nutritional value  taking into account  enzyme input  the structure of KK   is 10% cheaper.

Enzymes (enzymes) – group of medicines of various range of the action directed to increase in comprehensibility of the forages containing plokhoperevarivayemy components (   treat such sterns: barley, rye, podsolnechnikovy meal, oats, bean, bran and some other forages  of a phytogenesis. The above-stated forages have the considerable content of cellulose (cellulose) or polysaccharides ( generally cakes), and also a beta – glucans (barley, oats, wheat, bran) increasing viscosity of forages and reducing efficiency of their use. Enzymes have big activity therefore they are included in compound feeds in small amounts (500 – 1000 g/t of compound feed)

Conclusion: Input of enzymes in  low-energy forages  is economic as it increases power value grain, bean  , etc. forages  of a phytogenesis and   at the same time allows to reduce input in the recipe of KK  of more expensive  power sources, such as corn. At balance of KK on power and nutritional value  taking into account  enzyme input  the structure of KK   is 10% cheaper.

 

Characteristics

Information is up-to-date: 19.02.2018

Read more

Unbelievable price on Hamekozim in Ternopol (Ukraine) company Zahid agromiks, ChP.

forbot
+38 (095) 509-77-76
  • Захид агромикс, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров
  • Хамекозим
Хамекозим
  • Хамекозим

Хамекозим

В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
120 UAH
Опт: 120 UAH от 25 кг
Описание

Энзимы ( ферменты ) – группа  препаратов  различного  спектра  действия  , направленного  на  повышение  усвояемости  кормов , содержащих  плохоперевариваемые  компоненты ( к  таким  кормам  относятся : ячмень , рожь , подсолнечниковый  шрот , овёс , бобовые , отруби  и некоторые  другие  корма  растительного  происхождения . Вышеуказанные  корма  имеют  значительное  содержание  целлюлозы ( клетчатки ) или  полисахаридов ( в  основном , шроты ), а  также  бета – глюканы ( ячмень , овёс , пшеница , отруби ) , увеличивающие  вязкость  кормов  и  снижающие  эффективность  их  использования . Ферменты  обладают  большой  активностью , поэтому  их  включают  в  комбикорма  в  небольших  количествах  ( 500 – 1000 г / т  комбикорма )

Вывод : Ввод  энзимов  в   низкоэнергетические  корма  экономически  выгоден , поскольку  увеличивает  энергетическую  ценность  зерновых , бобовых  и  др. кормов  растительного  происхождения  и   при  этом  позволяет  уменьшить  ввод  в  рецепт  КК  более  дорогих  источников  энергии , таких , как  кукуруза . При  балансе  КК  по  энергетической  и  питательной  ценности  с  учётом  ввода  фермента  состав  КК  дешевле  на  10 % .

Энзимы ( ферменты ) – группа  препаратов  различного  спектра  действия  , направленного  на  повышение  усвояемости  кормов , содержащих  плохоперевариваемые  компоненты ( к  таким  кормам  относятся : ячмень , рожь , подсолнечниковый  шрот , овёс , бобовые , отруби  и некоторые  другие  корма  растительного  происхождения . Вышеуказанные  корма  имеют  значительное  содержание  целлюлозы ( клетчатки ) или  полисахаридов ( в  основном , шроты ), а  также  бета – глюканы ( ячмень , овёс , пшеница , отруби ) , увеличивающие  вязкость  кормов  и  снижающие  эффективность  их  использования . Ферменты  обладают  большой  активностью , поэтому  их  включают  в  комбикорма  в  небольших  количествах  ( 500 – 1000 г / т  комбикорма )

Вывод : Ввод  энзимов  в   низкоэнергетические  корма  экономически  выгоден , поскольку  увеличивает  энергетическую  ценность  зерновых , бобовых  и  др. кормов  растительного  происхождения  и   при  этом  позволяет  уменьшить  ввод  в  рецепт  КК  более  дорогих  источников  энергии , таких , как  кукуруза . При  балансе  КК  по  энергетической  и  питательной  ценности  с  учётом  ввода  фермента  состав  КК  дешевле  на  10 % .

Энзимы ( ферменты ) – группа  препаратов  различного  спектра  действия  , направленного  на  повышение  усвояемости  кормов , содержащих  плохоперевариваемые  компоненты ( к  таким  кормам  относятся : ячмень , рожь , подсолнечниковый  шрот , овёс , бобовые , отруби  и некоторые  другие  корма  растительного  происхождения . Вышеуказанные  корма  имеют  значительное  содержание  целлюлозы ( клетчатки ) или  полисахаридов ( в  основном , шроты ), а  также  бета – глюканы ( ячмень , овёс , пшеница , отруби ) , увеличивающие  вязкость  кормов  и  снижающие  эффективность  их  использования . Ферменты  обладают  большой  активностью , поэтому  их  включают  в  комбикорма  в  небольших  количествах  ( 500 – 1000 г / т  комбикорма )

Вывод : Ввод  энзимов  в   низкоэнергетические  корма  экономически  выгоден , поскольку  увеличивает  энергетическую  ценность  зерновых , бобовых  и  др. кормов  растительного  происхождения  и   при  этом  позволяет  уменьшить  ввод  в  рецепт  КК  более  дорогих  источников  энергии , таких , как  кукуруза . При  балансе  КК  по  энергетической  и  питательной  ценности  с  учётом  ввода  фермента  состав  КК  дешевле  на  10 % .

 

Характеристики

Подробнее

Хамекозим от компании Захид агромикс, ЧП, Тернополе (Украина). Купить Хамекозим со склада. Цена, фото, условия доставки. Звоните!